2012 North American Organic Brewers Festival
June 29 – July 1
Overlook Park – Portland OR

Tap List: (Subject to change with out notice)
Alameda
Brewing Co. – Portland,OR• www.alamedabrewing.com
Yellow Wolves of Thailand/Imperial IPA

Ambacht Brewing  – Hillsboro,OR• www.ambacht.us
Barrel Aged Honey Triple/Belgian Specialty

Ambacht Brewing – Hillsboro,OR• www.ambacht.us
Golden Rose Farmhouse Ale/Belgian Specialty

Bison Brewing – Berkeley,CA• www.bisonbrew.com
Honey Basil Ale/Herbed/ Spiced Beer
Organic Chocolate Stout/Chocolate Stout

Brunehaut Brewery – Brunehaut,Belgium• www.brunehaut.com
Brunehaut Amber/Belgian Amber Gluten Free
Brunehaut Blonde/Belgian Blonde Gluten Free

Captured by Porches Brewing Co – Saint Helens,OR• www.capturedbyporches.com
Bavarian Hefeweizen/Bavarian Hefeweizen
Invasive Species IPA/IPA

Deschutes Brewery – Bend,OR• www.deschutesbrewery.com
Green Lakes Organic Amber/Amber

Eel
River Brewing – Fortuna,CA• www.eelriverbrewing.com
Acai Berry Wheat/Fruit Infused American Wheat
Organic IPA/English IPA

Elliott Bay Brewing – Burien,WA• www.elliottbaybrewing.com
Organic Demolition Ale/American Strong Pale Ale
Organic Olde Burien 600 Malt Liquor/Malt Liquor

Finnriver Farm & Cidery – Chimacum,WA• www.finnriver.com
Finnriver Dry Hopped Cider/Sparkling Cider
Finnriver Black Currant Cider/Sparkling Cider

Fish Brewing Company – Olympia,WA• www.fishbrewing.com
Fish Tale Organic Blonde Ale/Blonde Ale
Fish Tale Organic IPA/IPA

Fort
George Brewery and Public House – Astoria,OR• www.fortgeorgebrewery.com
South/Barrel Aged Fruit Beer
Spruce Budd Ale/Spruce Beer

FOTM Brewing Company – Portland,OR• www.portlandwings.com
Shocks of Sheba/IPA

Hopworks Urban Brewery – P
ortland,OR• www.hopworksbeer.com
Ace of Spades/Imperial IPA
Organic Rise-Up Red/NW Style Red Ale

Laht Neppur Brewing Co. – Waitsburg,WA• www.lahtneppur.com
Straweberry Cream Ale/Fruit Beer
Peach Hefeweizen/Fruit Ale

Laurelwood  Brewing Co – Portland,OR• www.laurelwoodbrewpub.com
Organic Deranger Imperial Red Ale/Imperial Red Ale
Organic Green Mammoth/IPA

Logsdon Farmhouse Ales –
Hood River,OR• www.LogsdonFarmhouseAles.com
Kili Wit/Organic White Beer
Seizoen Bretta/Saison

Lompoc
Brewing – Portland,OR• www.lompocbrewing.com
Cluster Fuggles/IPA

MataVeza Brewing Co –
Ukiah,CA• www.mateveza.com
Yerba Mate IPA/IPA brewed with organic yerba mate

McMenamins Concordia Brewery – Portland,OR• www.mcmenamins.com
School’s Out Organic IPA/IPA

McMenamins Crystal Brewery –
Portland,OR• www.mcmenamins.com
Organic Liquid Friend/Organic Session Ale

McMenamins Oak Hills Brewpub –
Portland,OR• www.mcmenamins.com
Altered State Alt/German Style Altbier

McMenamins Old Church Brewery – Wilsonvile,OR• www.mcmenamins.com
Dark Night Organic Dunkelweizen/Dunkleweiss

Mt. Emily Ale House – LaGrande,OR• www.mtemilyalehouse@yahoo.com
Heifer-Weizen/Wheat Beer
Wildfire Red Ale/Imperial American Red Ale

Natian Brewery – Portland,OR• www.natianbrewery.com
Alphabetically Above Average/Organic Amber Ale
La Luz/Organic Summer Ale

Oakshire Brewing – Eugene,OR• www.oakbrew.com
Save the Farmhouse Ales/Farmhouse Ale

Pike Brewing Company – Seattle,WA• www.pikebrewing.com
Pike Dry Wit/Seasonal White Ale
Pike Naughty Nellie/Golden Artisan Ale

Pints Brewing Co. – Portland,OR• www.pintsbrewing.com
Green Line Organic Summer IPA/Summer IPA

Rock Bottom Brewery – Portland,OR• www.rockbottom.com
Dirty Hippy/Brown Kölsch

Santa Cruz Mountain Brewing – Santa Cruz,CA www.santacruzmountainbrewing.com
Love Potion/Fruit Beer
People’s Porter/Coffee Porter

Silver Moon Brewing Inc. – Bend,OR• www.silvermoonbrewing.com
Hop Fury IPA/IPA

Terminal Gravity – Enterprise,OR• www.terminalgravitybrewing.com
TG Organic Rye/Golden Rye Ale

The Commons Brewery – Portland,OR• www.commonsbrewery.com
Haver Bier/Oat Saison

Two Kilts Brewing Co – Sherwood,OR• www.TwoKiltsBrewing.com
Calluna Vulgaris/Heather Ale
Two Kilts Imperial IPA/Imperial IPA

Uinta Brewing Co – Salt Lake City,UT• www.uintabrewing.com
WYLD/Organic Extra Pale Ale
BABA/Organic Black Lager

Ukiah Brewing – Ukiah,CA• www.ukiahbrewingco.com
Pilsner Ukiah/Bohemian Pilsner
Navarro Yarrow/Herbal Beer

Uncommon Brewers – Santa Cruz,CA• www.uncommonbrewers.com|
Bacon Brown Ale/American Brown Ale
Siamese Twin Ale/Belgian-style Dubbel

Upright Brewing – Portland,OR• www.uprightbrewing.com
Reggae Junkie Gruit/Spiced Beer

Vertigo Brewing –
Hillsboro,OR• www.vertigobrew.com
High Dive Rye/American Rye

Wandering Aengus Ciderworks –
Salem,OR• www.wanderingaengus.com
Oaked Dry/Traditional Dry Oaked Cider

Widmer Brothers Brewing Co – Portland,OR• www.widmerbrothers.com
Brother Nature/Pale Ale