Do you have a question for the Brewer at Alexander Keith’s? This brewerey who just recently jumped the border from Canada is now making it to your store shelves here in North America.  Hurry to the beer store get your Alexander Keith’s Log on FaceBook at the appointed time and be apart of a virtual tasting.

The virtual tasting will begin at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/5 p.m. PT on Tuesday, June 7. Go to the Alexander Keith’s USA Facebook page and click on the Livestream tab. Click the “Check in & Chat” button if you’d like to interact and ask Graham questions.